PowerSchool Holdings, Inc. (NYSE: PWSC) (“PowerSchool” or the “Company”), the leading provider of cloud-based software for K-12 education in North America, today announced that management is scheduled to present at the following upcoming investor conferences: Jefferies 2022 Software Conference in San Francisco on Thursday, June 2, 2022. The presentation is scheduled to begin at 1:00 p.m. Pacific Time (4:00 p.m. Eastern Time). Baird 2022 Global Consumer, Technology and Services Conference in New York on Wednesday, June 8, 2022. The presentation is scheduled to begin at 10:25 a.m. Pacific Time (1:25 p.m. Eastern Time). William Blair Growth Stock Conference in Chicago on Thursday, June 9, 2022.(…) Read More »